Academic Search Elite Academic Search Elite covers more than 2,300 full text journals, magazines, and newspapers and approx. 13,600 abstracted and indexed journals. Note: Access limited to current students and employees.
Academic Search Premier Academic Search Premier covers more than 4,700 full text journals, magazines, and newspapers. Note: Access limited to users with an Ohio IP address.
Academic World Book Academic World Book is a comprehensive reference tool that includes encyclopedia, multimedia, ebook, and primary source databases integrated in a single search. Note: Access limited to users with an Ohio IP address.
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials ATLASerials® (ATLAS®) is an online full-text collection of major religion and theology journals and provides coverage dating back to 1908 with indexing for some journal titles extending back into the 19th century. Note: Access limited to current students and employees.
Cooperative Digital Resources Initiative (CDRI) The CDRI database provides access to digital images of woodcuts, photographs, slides, papyri, coins, maps, postcards, manuscripts, lithographs, sermons, shape-note tune books, and various forms of Christian art, architecture, and iconography. Note: This is an Open Access (OA) resource.
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) The Directory of Open Access Journals contains approx. 9000 open access journals covering all areas of science, technology, medicine, social science and humanities. Note: This is an Open Access (OA) resource.
Galaxie An index of journals in conservative Biblical and Theolgical studies. Note: This is an Open Access (OA) resource.
Religion & Philosophy Collection Religion & Philosophy Collection provides an in-depth collection of resources covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. Religion & Philosophy Collection provides coverage of key theological and philosophical resources spanning over 100 years. Note: Access limited to users with an Ohio IP address.
Sociological Collection Sociological Collection covers a broad range of subjects relevant to sociology and its related disciplines including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, social and cultural structure and more. Note: Access limited to users with an Ohio IP address.
Wesleyan-Holiness Digital Library The Wesleyan-Holiness Digital Library is a free, multidisciplinary, open access, digital resource of books, literature, multimedia material, and archives collected into a single institutional repository initiated by the global Church of the Nazarene in response to the global need for access to resources for education, lifelong learning, and specifically ministerial preparation. Note: This is an Open Access (OA) resource.