Online Catalog The online public access catalog (OPAC) for the campus libraries. Note: Login to place holds, request a purchase, or renew items.
Religion eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This collection of ebooks primarily deals with issues of religion, pastoral ministry, psychology, and the social sciences. Note: Access limited to current students and employees.
Academic Search Elite Academic Search Elite covers more than 2,300 full text journals, magazines, and newspapers and approx. 13,600 abstracted and indexed journals. Note: Access limited to current students and employees.
Academic Search Premier Academic Search Premier covers more than 4,700 full text journals, magazines, and newspapers. Note: Access limited to users with an Ohio IP address.
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials ATLASerials® (ATLAS®) is an online full-text collection of major religion and theology journals and provides coverage dating back to 1908 with indexing for some journal titles extending back into the 19th century. Note: Access limited to current students and employees.
Business Source Premier Business Source Premier features full text and searchable cited references for top journals covering a variety of business disciplines. In addition, it includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. Note: Access limited to users with an Ohio IP address.
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) The Directory of Open Access Journals contains approx. 9000 open access journals covering all areas of science, technology, medicine, social science and humanities. Note: This is an Open Access (OA) resource.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) ERIC contains more than 1.5 million records and links to hundreds of thousands of full-text documents dating back to 1966. It includes records for a variety of source types, including journal articles, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, policy papers and more. Note: This is an Open Access (OA) resource.
Professional Development Collection Professional Development Collection includes full text for more than 500 high-quality education journals including Booklist, Education, Education Digest, Education Week, Educational Leadership, High School Journal, Journal of Education, Journal of Educational Research, Phi Delta Kappan, Reading Teacher, School Library Journal and more. Note: Access limited to users with an Ohio IP address.