Database Guides
EBSCO databases
A tutorial on the search interface used by Academic Search, ATLA, Teacher Reference Center, and other EBSCO databases.

EBSCO ebooks
A tutorial on how to download and use ebooks through EBSCO.

ebrary
A series of tutorials on how to use ProQuest ebooks.

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)
A tutorial on how to best search ERIC for educational research.

JSTOR
A series of guides showing how to best use the JSTOR database.

Oxford Biblical Studies Online
A tutorial and short guide to Oxford Biblical Studies Online.

Oxford Bibliographies Online
A short tutorial and guide to Oxford Bibliographies Online.

Oxford Handbooks Online
A quick guide to Oxford Handbooks Online.
Research and Writing
Evaluating Web Sources
Tips and tricks from the University of Illinois on evaluating web sources. 

Thesis Statements
How to craft and write a thesis statement (from the UNC Writing Center.
Style Guides
APA
The Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association has been published since 1929 by the APA.
Purdue OWL Guide to APA
APA Style Tutorial

Chicago 
The Chicago Manual of Style (CMOS) is a style guide for American English published since 1906 by the University of Chicago Press.
Chicago-Style Citation Quick Guide​
Purdue OWL Guide to CMOS

MLA
The MLA Style Manual and Guide to Scholarly Publishing has been published by the Modern Language Association of America since 1985.
Purdue OWL Guide to MLA

Turabian
Kate L. Turabian's Manual for Writers of Research Papers, Theses, and Dissertations is a modified version of the CMOS.
Using the Library
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
How to request a book or article from another library.

Using the Library Catalog
A tutorial on how to use the campus libraries' online public access catalog.